Musings from a promise-collector


He is risen! He is risen indeed!

As I contemplate the coming of Good Friday and Easter, I find my mind going back to those very streets of Jerusalem that I walked just a couple of years ago… the path that Jesus took to the cross. And I am overcome by His sacrifice for me… for all of us.

Because of Him, I am part of God’s family (Eph. 1:5) and I get to be a minister of reconciliation for His Kingdom (2 Cor. 5:17)! And in His goodness, He lets me minister to people here in the US as well as those precious little girls in India. I’ve had some exciting things going on in that arena, so make sure to read my little blurb about that. 

I also feel like the Lord has given me a direction on what to do about my car and transmission problems. Please pass along the news to anyone who might be able to help.

There is just so much going on, it’s hard to fit it all in a one-page letter! Thanks for taking time to check it out, though. And please let me know how I can be praying for you!

In the power of Jesus’ name,

Nicole

March 2013 Update

 

March 2013 Update (PDF Version)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

