Musings from a promise-collector


Happy Spring!

Well, spring is starting to show here in Tennessee, even though I know my northern friends are currently getting a fresh blanket of snow. But the daffodils are blooming here and their little yellow faces bring me so much joy! I love spring – the new life that it brings. It makes me think of our new life in Christ and all He has done for me.

There is much going on in my life right now. I have briefly written about it in the document below. Plus, I have included a list of some urgent needs that have come up recently. Please prayerfully consider if the Lord is asking you to help me in one or more of those areas. 

And please let me know if there is any way that I can be praying for you and your family! I love to lift you up before the Lord!

Blessings,

Nicole

February 2013 Update

 

(Click on the image to open it in a new window where you can zoom in for easier reading.)

Here is the video that is mentioned in the Update, for easier viewing: https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=JUwrbYw2r7o

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

