Musings from a promise-collector


Happy August!

I hope it’s cooling off by you – I know I’m enjoying the cooler (upper) 80s that I have come home to after being in the tropical heat of India!

My time in India was just as wonderful as I could have hoped. I couldn’t get enough hugs from those dear little girls. Read my summary of the trip in the picture below. If you would like to read my day-to-day adventures click on my India page, and go to my facebook to see the pictures, or click here:  https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.10151102265894031.467459.503809030&type=3&l=b60cc4c038.  Please let me know if you have any trouble opening any of these items. 

As the school year and church calendar get back into motion for the fall, I am praying for you and your families! Please let me know if there is any specific way I can be praying for you!

(Click on the image to open it in a new window to make it larger.)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

