Musings from a promise-collector

Today is the Day!


Today is the day I leave to go back to India. It’s really here! I am so excited to be sharing this with my sweet friend Theresa and an old friend, Mike.

I can’t wait to wrap my arms around those girls and just squeeze them! I’ve missed them so, and they are growing up so fast. And I can’t wait to see what God has in store for our little team while we’re there. I have a good feeling of anticipation in my stomach as the last few hours tick down. 

I may not get to update much while I’m there, but I will try. But you can count on the stories being told once I’m back two weeks from today!

Comments on: "Today is the Day!" (1)

  1. Love this Nicole! I hope you have such a fun time on your trip… I’d love it if you’d share this on my blog’s life lately link up.

    -ashley
    http://pencilleddaydream.com/2012/07/31/wordless-wednesday-life-lately-4/

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

