Musings from a promise-collector


Happy July!

I hope you had a safe and happy Fourth of July. I spent my holiday in New Orleans (Nola), which was an awesome week of ministry to youth and leaders.

And now I’m looking forward to leaving for India in four days! Oh my goodness – is it really almost time? I can’t wait to wrap my arms around those little ones again! If you would like to help me with the last few details of the trip, there is still time. You can sign up to pray or give online: http://www.infusionnow.org/IndiaMission2012.html.

Below you will find the details of my trip to Nola, as well as how you can be praying for me and supporting me as I journey to India. 

If there is anything I can be lifting up in prayer for you, let me know. I love to pray for you!

You are a blessing!

(Click on the picture to open it in a new window, then zoom in for easier reading.)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

