Musings from a promise-collector


Happy Wednesday! 

In less than two weeks, myself and two others (Theresa and Mike) will be heading to India. We will be traveling from July 23 until August 7. I can’t wait to see my precious girls again!

I’m still in need of some funding for the trip. I was further ahead in that area until I had to make an unexpected trip home to Illinois for my uncle’s funeral. Can you help?? Here is what I still need:

  • 4 gifts of $200
  • 3 gifts of $100
  • children’s multivitamins
  • children’s shampoo
  • children’s Bibles
  • slips and undershirts for the girls
  • lice shampoo

To donate online (which will ensure it reaches me on time), you can go to: http://www.infusionnow.org/IndiaMission2012.html.

Thank you for your prayers and support! Blessings!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

