Musings from a promise-collector


I love summer around here because of everything that happens. We even have an unexpected trip planned to New Orleans now! I’m excited about the ministry we get to do there, with youth and another local ministry that is there. I’ve never been to New Orleans, so this will be a new experience for me! I am looking forward to trying a famed beignet, too.

India is only a month out! I have a little team going with me, and I am excited about them experiencing India. If you would like to give towards the trip, the girls, or pray for us you can sign up here: http://www.infusionnow.org/IndiaMission2012.html 

Please let me know how I can be praying for you! Abundant blessings on you and your family!

(Click on the image to open it in a new window where you can zoom in for easier reading.)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

