Musings from a promise-collector


May has been a good month! I hope it has been good for you too!

At the beginning of the month, I spent a morning with the MOPS (Mothers Of PreSchoolers) sharing with them about my little girls in India. I got to spend time with my family and some friends in Illinois this month, which was such a blessing. We’ve also been doing a lot of prep work around the office for our new staff member (Dave Johnston) and his family to move to Knoxville from South Dakota. We have two interns who will be with us for the summer, and our Staff Retreat is coming up very soon! I love the summer months around here – always so full of people and activity.

I am praying for each of you, as you enter into the summer months that your family would be blessed with safety and good memories of times spent together.

Have a blessed week!

(Click on the files for better viewing.)

Here is the list of what is needed for the girls in India:

If you would like to receive either of these files via email, just let me know!

Check out more of my monthly updates on my Christian Life page.

Comments on: "May 2012 Ministry Update" (3)

  1. Can we purchase the supplies and send them down to you? I was thinking it would be a great project for Tobin and I to do….go shopping one afternoon, pack them up and ship them. Is that ok?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

