Musings from a promise-collector

Thankful Thursdays


This week I am thankful for:

1. My 16 precious little girls on the other side of the world. I love the mother’s heart that the Lord has put in me for those beautiful children. And I can’t wait to see them again this summer! You can read all about my girls on my India page.

2. Last weekend I spent 4 hours weeding. I am so thankful that I have the ability to work with my hands. And I love the feeling of accomplishment of looking at a de-weeded flower bed when I was done.

3. I am very thankful for my two sweet friends, Theresa and Wendy. I am so thankful that I have these two precious women to walk this journey of faith with. I am so blessed to have them in my life.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

