Musings from a promise-collector

Merry Christmas!


Merry Christmas everyone!

I came to the quick realization today that it is already the 22nd! Where did December go? It seems to always have a way of flying by, but it went by especially fast for me since I spent the first 10 days in India, then the last two weeks recovering from the jet lag!

I will be traveling home to IL tomorrow for my Christmas break. I hope to get to see some of you along the way. I am praying that everyone has a safe and joyful Christmas season as you celebrate Jesus with family and friends.

Blessings!

(Click on the image if you need to enlarge it for easier viewing.)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

