Musings from a promise-collector


I am still jet lagging quite a bit from my very recent trip to India. But this morning when I got to the office, I saw an news feed on Yahoo’s homepage that I had to watch. I have already reported on the problem in India about the problem of female infanticide, but here is another news report about the problem. View it here:

India’s Deadly Secret

You can make a difference and save the life of a little girl though! You can sponsor an abandoned little girl from India through Infusion Ministries. Just click on the STEPS link for more information, or ask me how!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

