Musings from a promise-collector


Happy Fall!

Can you believe that October is already over? I love this time of year, watching all the leaves change to beautiful warm colors. Here in Tennessee, many of the trees turn a bright red or orange. It’s simply stunning to take in a view of the turning trees on the mountains here.

I have exactly 30 days and counting until I leave on my trip for India – I am so excited! It was great to be home a couple of weeks ago and share about these precious girls and God’s heart for them. I am looking forward to another trip home for Thanksgiving and I hope that I get to see many of you back home while I’m there.

And let me know how I can be praying for you for this coming month! I love to life you up in prayer!

(Click on the picture to make it larger, for easier reading.)

Have a great November!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

