Musings from a promise-collector


I am so excited to share with you that I have a plane ticket to India in December! Isaac and Tara have asked me to bring them a few things that are difficult to get in India, such as peanut butter and Jolly Ranchers. I included their wishlist in this update. Check out all the details below!

(To make it larger, click on the newsletter to open it in a new window. Then you should be able to zoom in on it further. Or click on this link to open as a PDF:September 2011 Update)

Comments on: "September 2011 Ministry Update – India, here I come!" (1)

  1. […] The final pieces of all the preparations are falling into place: I have gotten my shots, I will be getting my malaria pills soon, my Visa is almost done being processed, and I have begun to collect the things I will be packing to take over there. By the way, if you are interested in helping me purchase anything from the wishlist, you can find it here. […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

