Musings from a promise-collector


Grace and peace to you from God our Father and the Lord Jesus Christ, who gave himself for our sins to rescue us from the present evil age, according to the will of our God and Father, to whom be glory for ever and ever. Amen. -Galatians 1:3-5

As you read in my latest Update, I am SO excited about this new opportunity that the Lord has given me as the Infusion Ministries Director of STEPS, our new partner ministry in India that rescues abused, abandoned, and neglected little girls. My heart is already in India, so now I just have to get the rest of me there! I have added my ‘Wish List’ to this post, so that you can see what my needs are to get me there to love on those 16 precious little girls. Please pray for me, that the Lord would provide what I need to get there quickly. And if you can help meet any of the needs, please see the bottom of the Wish List.

To view it better, click on it and it will open in a new window, then you can zoom in or print it.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

