Musings from a promise-collector


I have really really big news! Really really exciting news! See below to find out more:

(If you cannot read the Update, just click on the picture to open it in a new window, and then you can zoom in for easier reading.)

For even more details about this exciting new adventure, see my blog post entitled “Say Hello to the Director of STEPS Girls’ Home!”

Comments on: "July 2011 Ministry Update" (3)

  1. […] The Rainbow Collector? July 2011 Ministry Update […]

  2. […] joyfully in the beginning phases of being Director of STEPS which I just announced yesterday in my Monthly Update. James 1:27 – Religion that God our Father accepts as pure and faultless is this: to look […]

  3. […] you read in my latest Update, I am SO excited about this new opportunity that the Lord has given me as the Infusion Ministries […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

