Musings from a promise-collector


I am watching what is arguably the most beautiful snowfall, at least that I have ever seen.  They are falling so gently and softly. Everything on the ground is being tucked in under a large fluffy white quilt. It makes me want to put on my mittens and go outside and play in it! Or, maybe just curl up by the fire with a cup of hot chocolate and a warm kitty, then sit back and enjoy the miracle of God’s creation.

The part that amazes me the most is how HUGE the flakes are! They are ranging anywhere from a half inch to 3 or 4 inches across. And yet they are falling so softly and slowly.

I took some video of the beautiful snow with my phone and managed to get it posted on Facebook. However I haven’t figured out how to get it from Facebook to here. If anyone knows how, I will be happy to post the falling flakes on here as well. So for now, the videos of the beautiful snow are on my Facebook wall.

Comments on: "The Most Beautiful Snowfall" (1)

  1. The snow is beautiful. I had my face practically plastered to the window earlier.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

